Articles on: Trip settings

How can I share my trip so others can follow my adventures?

You can give friends and family view-only access to your itinerary and journals:


  1. Open the trip menu for the trip you want to share.
  2. Tap Share trip at the bottom of the menu.
  3. On the share screen, tap the Trip link tab (it opens on the 3D movie tab by default).
  4. Send the generated link via email, messaging apps, or social media.


Anyone with the link can view your trip details and journal entries, but won't be able to make edits.

Updated on: 14/08/2026

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback

Cancel

Thank you!