How to delete a journal?
If you’d like to delete a journal, follow these steps:
- Open the journal you want to remove.
- Tap the three-dot icon in the bottom-right corner of the photo slider.
- Select “Delete journal.”
- Confirm by tapping “Delete.”
Once deleted, the journal will be permanently removed from your account.
Updated on: 27/10/2025
Thank you!