How do I clear the overplanning warning for a destination shown next to the number of nights?
The overplanning warning, displayed as "+N," appears when you've locked the dates for a destination, creating an overlap with the previous one.
To clear the "+N" indicator, remove the date lock on the later destination so that your planner can rebalance the nights:
- Open the Planner view in the app.
- Swipe right on the locked destination.
- Tap Unlock.
Once unlocked, the app will automatically adjust your itinerary and the "+N" warning will disappear.
Updated on: 14/08/2026
Thank you!